Back to tutorial

Demo - How to sort html table columns using PHP jQuery and Ajax

Click on the Table heading

User Name User Email User Country Created
Aaliyahpink53@hotmail.comAustralia2000-03-10
Stacylgrimes@yahoo.comTaiwan2016-11-08
Jeffreycheyanne.hane@hotmail.comKorea2009-12-03
Horaciobecker.wilfredo@yahoo.comWallis and Futuna1971-09-30
Maxiebergnaum.brisa@hessel.orgMonaco1997-06-23
Leifobins@hotmail.comSudan1996-11-01
Erickastephania13@davis.comMyanmar2000-10-14
Martinaharris.horace@marquardt.comWestern Sahara1998-08-24
Juliusheller.ashley@gulgowski.comMauritius2008-06-26
Mathiasbgerlach@gmail.comTuvalu1999-03-30
Ashleygibson.donny@kris.comMauritius1996-01-04
Alejandrinbrakus.ericka@runte.netHeard Island and McDonald Islands1984-06-14
Carlodwight42@beahan.comAnguilla1987-08-09
Tyshawnfidel26@kling.infoAruba2010-12-06
Lorenlaisha.russel@gmail.comDjibouti1980-10-25
Rosemaryudouglas@buckridge.comRussian Federation2007-09-16
Clairejack38@altenwerth.comReunion2012-12-29
Pinkievbeatty@parker.orgZimbabwe2000-03-04
Brendakristy44@yahoo.comCocos (Keeling) Islands1989-08-12
Nicolehcrooks@gmail.comArgentina1996-05-04
Alizaroberta.muller@mclaughlin.netTaiwan1985-06-20
Reyeseugene.crist@yahoo.comVanuatu1971-11-19
Moshebridgette.bahringer@wilkinson.infoTaiwan2000-07-11
Bartoneldridge21@hotmail.comCongo2017-02-08
Sandramaybelle.swaniawski@gmail.comSwaziland1996-04-16
Adellalinwood.farrell@nicolas.orgSouth Africa1978-04-24
Alverakassulke.elfrieda@rogahn.infoDjibouti2017-10-18
Andresal20@moen.comChristmas Island1971-06-21
Tristiandarlene54@jenkins.comBahamas1977-12-20
Rachaelomohr@fisher.comAfghanistan1978-01-13
Makenziebergnaum.manley@gmail.comVanuatu2014-11-18